Why Choose Us
Good at customized production and small batch production. Focusing on personalized pvc id cards for more than 10 years. Outstanding R&D team. Excellent quality control and efficiency management. Experience of co-operate with big brands. Mycard Technologies Co., Ltd расположена в Шэньчжэне, красивом городе на южном побережье Китая, соседнем с Гонконгом. Мы являемся профессиональным поставщиком машин и материалов для изготовления ПВХ карт. Мы предоставляем различные решения для удостоверения личности из ПВХ, которые делают производство карт более простым и эффективным. Мы поставляем машины для ламинирования ПВХ карт, машины для резки и штамповки ПВХ карт, машины для тиснения ПВХ карт, машины для горячего тиснения фольгой, машины для перфорации отверстий, машины для резки круглых углов, машины для тиснения металлических бирок, листы ПВХ карт, ПВХ голограмма наложения, RFID карты инкрустации листов, стальные пластины для ламинирования, магнитные полосы рулонов, Lentocular 3d карты, ремешки и держатели удостоверений личности, и так далее.

Наша компания имеет высококачественные исследования и опытные войска. Производитель Mycard сделан в хорошем качестве от профессионального производства, который осуществляет обнаружение в соответствии с международным стандартом с соответствующим точным инструментом, обеспечивая нашу продукцию полностью замечательной. Mycard может удовлетворить различные модели изготовления пластиковых карт во всех областях.

В течение 15 лет мы сосредоточены на создании и предоставлении отличных продуктов, а также хорошего обслуживания для наших клиентов. Мы принимаем OEM от клиентов по всему миру, и предоставляем товары на заказ в соответствии с вашими особыми требованиями. Mycard приветствует любые бизнес-предложения по перепродаже, сотрудничеству. С нашей конкурентоспособной стоимостью продукции, сильным технологическим фоном, хорошо налаженной настройкой компании в области изготовления карт, мы уверены, что Mycard является правильным бизнес-партнером для вас.
отправить сообщение к поставщику

Messeage было отправлено успешно.

проверить messeages о

Top Picks
View More

Top-Ranking Products

$490.00 - $560.00/Unit
1.0 Units(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
Good at customized production and small batch production. Focusing on personalized pvc id cards for more than 10 years. Outstanding R&D team. Excellent quality control and efficiency management. Experience of co-operate with big brands. Mycard Technologies Co.,Ltd is situated in Shenzhen, a beautiful city on China's south coast neighboring Hong Kong. We are a professional supplier of PVC card making machines and materials. We provide various pvc ID card solutions that make card production more easily and efficiently. We supply PVC card laminating machines, PVC card cutting & punching machines, PVC card embossing machines, Hot foil stamping machines, Hole punching machines, Round corner cutting machines, metal tag embossing machines, PVC card sheets, PVC hologram overlay, RFID card inlay sheets, Steel plates for lamination, magnetic stripe rolls, Lentocular 3d cards, lanyards and ID holders, and so on.

Our company has a high quality research and developed troops. Manufactures by Mycard are made in good quality from professional production, which carries out detection according to international standard with corresponding precise instrument, ensuring our products are completely wonderful. Mycard can satisfy various models of plastic card making in all areas.

For 15 years we have concentrated on creating and offering excellent products as well as good service to our customers. We accept OEM from customers all over the world, and provide custom-made items according to your special requirements. Mycard welcomes any business proposal for reselling, cooperation. With our competitive product cost, strong technology background, well-established company setup in card-making area, we are sure that Mycard is the right business partner for you.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.